I am … having a cuppa with…

“One of the greatest moments in anybody’s developing experience is when he no longer tries to hide from himself but determines to get acquainted with himself as he really is.” – Norman Vincent Peale

 

I was fortunate enough to be asked recently to participate in the Women in Focus interview series called “A cuppa with…………”.  Women in Focus is a women’s business network in association with the Commonwealth Bank of Australia.  I had fun although it was more difficult than I thought …………..I guess it always is when the subject is yourself.   Regardless I enjoyed the opportunity to reflect and I hope you enjoy reading the interview and gaining a bit more of an insight into me.

Women in Focus:  A cuppa with Janine Botha from BUtoFly (Be You to Fly)

Leave a comment